How Live Parties Work

A Live Party is where Aphrodite's Oysters goes live on our Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/Aphrodites-Oysters-400785780045741/) and open the oysters that you choose and purchased on our live feed to see what PEARL or PEARLS you get inside!


When do the Live Parties Take Place?

 You can go to do live openings with Natalie or her husband Dan (that's right, teamwork makes the dreamwork) on our Facebook Business Page (https://www.facebook.com/Aphrodites-Oysters-400785780045741/

Shows are Live Mondays - Tuesdays - Thursdays - Fridays

Dan is live at 12pm pacific time those days (3pm eastern)

Natalie is live at 4pm pacific time those days (7pm eastern)



How do I get to open for a Live Party?

You can place your Party Oyster Order and choose the night that you would like to open here on our website. 

You can order before the show or during. There are usually FREEBIES and PRIZES. (check that days party post on the Facebook for all the details)

The night of the party just log into

and watch others open their oysters while you wait for your turn.

You can also sign up for our "WE ARE LIVE" texts so you never miss a show. Join the days you would like to, and just ignore the text when you don't feel like joining that night. 

TEXT to phone number 94253 the word APHRODITES and that is it, you are signed up.

Don't forget to like, follow and turn on notifications for the page. We are an interactive experience so this is IMPORTANT! 

Thank you for reading, if you have any further questions, please let me know by messaging me on my facebook page.